top of page

Cotswolds tour availability 

Lucy & Richard from Cotswolds Guided Tours run fun & affordable tours around the Cotswolds. We only have one vehicle & our Cotswolds tours are super popular so make sure you book early to avoid disappointment! 

Please find below all our remaining 2024 tour dates, along with our new 2025 tour dates. We can't wait to meet you & show you around the Cotswolds!

Sorry Folks: If your date is not listed it has already sold

tour dates left in 2024

JULY

SMALL GROUP TOUR AVAILABILITY

Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th July

1 space left

 

Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st July

5 spaces left

PRIVATE TOUR AVAILABILITY

ALL SOLD OUT

SEPTEMBER

SMALL GROUP TOUR AVAILABILITY

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

2 spaces left

Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th September

1 space left

PRIVATE TOUR AVAILABILITY

SOLD OUT

AUGUST

SMALL GROUP TOUR AVAILABILITY

Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th August

1 space left

PRIVATE  TOUR AVAILABILITY

ALL SOLD OUT

OCTOBER & November

SMALL GROUP TOUR AVAILABILITY

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd October

1 space left

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th October

5 spaces left

PRIVATE TOUR AVAILABILITY

Friday 11th October

Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November

2025 TOUR DATES APRIL TO OCTOBER

Small Group Cotswold tour

APRIL 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesdays & Wednesday's 1st & 2nd April - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 8th & 9th April - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 15th & 16th April - 4 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 22nd & 23rd April - 7 spaces left

29th & 30th April - SOLD OUT

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Thursday 3rd April

Friday 4th April

Saturday 5th April

Thursday 10th April

Friday 11th April

Saturday 12th April

Thursday 17th April 

Friday 18th April - SOLD OUT

Saturday 19th April - SOLD OUT

Thursday 24th April

Friday 25th April

Saturday 26th April - SOLD OUT

MAY 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesdays & Wednesday 6th & 7th May - 2 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 13th & 14th May - 1 space left

Tuesday & Wednesday 20th & 21st May - 6 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 27th & 28th May - 7 spaces left

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Thursday 8th May

Friday 9th May

Saturday 10th May

Thursday 15th May

Friday 16th May

Saturday 17th May

Thursday 22nd May

Friday 23rd May

Saturday 24th May

Thursday 29th May - SOLD OUT

Friday 30th May -  SOLD OUT

Saturday 31st May - SOLD OUT

Cotswold Tour from Oxford
Thatched Cottage Cotswold Tour

JUNE 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesdays & Wednesday 3rd & 4th June - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 10th & 11th June - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 17th & 18th June - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 24th & 25th June - 7 spaces left

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Thursday 5th June

Friday  6th June

Saturday 7th June

Thursday 12th June

Friday 13th June

Saturday 14th June

Thursday 19th June

Friday 20th June

Saturday 21st June

Thursday 26th June

Friday 27th June

Saturday 28th June

JULY 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesdays & Wednesday 1st & 2nd July - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 8th & 9th July - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 15th & 16th July - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 22nd & 23rd July - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 29th & 30th July - 7 spaces left

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Thursday 3rd July

Friday 4th July

Saturday 5th July

Thursday 10th July

Friday 11th July

Saturday 12th July

Thursday 17th July

Friday 18th July

Saturday 19th July

Thursday 24th July 

Friday 25th July

Saturday 26th July

Thursday 31st July

Private Cotswold Tour
Visit Bibury

AUGUST 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesdays & Wednesday 5th & 6th August - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 12th & 13th August - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 19th & 20th August - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 26th & 27th August - 7 spaces left

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Friday 1st August

Saturday 2nd August

Thursday 7th August

Friday 8th August

Saturday 9th August

Thursday 14th August

Friday 15th August

Saturday 16th August

Thursday 21st August

Friday 22nd August - SOLD OUT

Saturday 23rd August - SOLD OUT

Thursday 28th August

Friday 29th August

Saturday 30th August

SEPTEMBER 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesdays & Wednesday 2nd & 3rd Sept - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 9th & 10th Sept - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 16th & 17th Sept - 6 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 23rd & 24th Sept - 7 spaces left

Tuesday 30th September & Wednesday 1st October - 7 spaces left

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Thursday 4th September

Friday 5th September

Saturday 6th September

Thursday 11th September

Friday 12th September

Saturday 13th September

Thursday 18th September

Friday 19th September

Saturday 20th September

Thursday 25th September

Friday 26th September

Saturday 27th September

Mixed Group Cotswold Tour
Cotswold Tour from London

October 2025

COTSWOLDS SMALL GROUP TOUR DATES

Tuesday 30th September & Wednesday 1st October - 7 spaces left

Tuesdays & Wednesday 7th & 8th October - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 14th & 15th October - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 21st & 22nd October - 7 spaces left

Tuesday & Wednesday 28th & 29th October - 7 spaces left

PRIVATE COTSWOLDS TOUR DATES

Thursday 2nd October

Friday 3rd October

Saturday 4th October

Thursday 9th October

Friday 10th October

Saturday 11th October

Thursday 16th October

Friday 17th October

Saturday 18th October

Thursday 23rd October

Friday 24th October

Saturday 25th October

Thursday 30th October

Friday 31st October

Saturday 1st November​​

bottom of page